| |

NSUI

  • Smt. Amrita Dhawan

    Smt. Amrita Dhawan Acting President
    5, Raisina Road,
    New Delhi - 110001
    Email : office@nsui.in
    Tel. (O) : 23358686
    Mobile : 9810579618

  • Shri Bharat Kumar

    Shri Bharat Kumar Vice President
    Incharge of : Training
    Email : bharat.kumar@nsui.in
    Mobile : 09999883057

  • Shri Kumar Raja

    Shri Kumar Raja Vice President
    Incharge of : Program, Sikkim, Nagaland
    Email : kumar.raja@nsui.in
    Mobile : 8292400001

  • Shri Shahnawaz Shaikh

    Shri Shahnawaz Shaikh General Secretary
    Incharge of: Membership, Dadar& Nagar Haveli & Daman Diu
    Email : shahnawaz.shaikh@nsui.in

  • Shri Nigam Bhandari

    Shri Nigam Bhandari General Secretary
    Incharge of : Delhi
    Email : nigam.bhandari@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9418653538

  • Leni Jadhav

    Leni Jadhav General Secretary
    Incharge of : Jharkhand, NEP
    Email : leni.jadhav@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9325204215

  • Shri Bhushan Penchalwar

    Shri Bhushan Penchalwar General Secretary
    Incharge of : Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Students Union Elections
    Email : bhushan.penchalwar@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9371224111

  • Shri Amit Singh

    Shri Amit Singh General Secretary
    Incharge of : Assembly Elections
    Uttar Pradesh
    Email : amit.singh@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9758991920

  • Shri Nikhil Dwivedi

    Shri Nikhil Dwivedi General Secretary
    Incharge of : Odisha
    Email : nikhil.dwivedi@nsui.in
    Mobile : 8959351000

  • Shri Ajay Chhikara

    Shri Ajay Chhikara General Secretary
    Incharge of : Punjab & Assam
    Email : ajay.chhikara@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9891165157

  • Ms Angellica Aribam

    Ms Angellica Aribam General Secretary
    Incharge of: HCU, Social Media, Website
    Email : angellica.aribam@nsui.in
    Mobile : 7838544094

  • Hasiba Amin

    Hasiba Amin General Secretary
    Incharge of : Jammu & Kashmir, Media, Newsletter, Website
    Email : hasiba.amin@nsui.in
    Mobile : 08007284222

  • S Sarath

    S Sarath Secretary
    Incharge of: Assembly Elections
    Email : s.sarath@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9847918390

  • Shri Jaswinder Singh

    Shri Jaswinder Singh Secretary
    Incharge of: Assembly Elections
    Email : Jaswinder.singh@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9888800593

  • Shri Navjot Singh

    Shri Navjot Singh Secretary
    Email : navjot.singh@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9815800312

  • Shri Aamir Javeed

    Shri Aamir Javeed Secretary
    Incharge of: Bihar
    Email : aamer.javeed@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9885516075

  • Shri Fairoz Khan

    Shri Fairoz Khan Secretary
    Incharge of: Andhra Pradesh
    Email : fairoz.khan@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9419161467

  • Shri Amit Pathania

    Shri Amit Pathania Secretary
    Incharge of: Chhattisgarh
    Email : amit.pathania@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9418489610

  • Surjeet Bharmouri

    Surjeet Bharmouri Secretary Incharge of : Chandigarh
    Mobile : 9459069001

  • Ankit Dedha

    Ankit Dedha Secretary
    Incharge of : Himachal Pradesh
    Mobile : 9999938784

  • Uday Bhanu Chib

    Uday Bhanu Chib Secretary
    Incharge of : Delhi (Attached to GS)
    Mobile : 9419241140

  • Abhinav Tiwari

    Abhinav Tiwari Secretary
    Incharge of : Assembly Elections
    Mobile : 9839700903

  • Deepak Negi

    Deepak Negi Secretary
    Incharge of : UP (Central), Mission Model College Units
    Mobile : 9818434489

  • KamrulIslam Chaudhary

    KamrulIslam Chaudhary Secretary
    Incharge of : Manipur, Meghalaya
    Tel. (O) : 9613912891

  • Karishma Thakur

    Karishma Thakur Secretary
    Incharge of : Maharashtra
    Mobile : 8586906216

  • Mausam Barua

    Mausam Barua Secretary
    Incharge of : Arunachal Pradesh and Mizoram
    Mobile : 9435136657

  • Rajeeb Patnaik

    Rajeeb Patnaik Secretary
    Incharge of : West Bengal
    Mobile : 9583778687

  • Surbhi Dwivedi

    Surbhi Dwivedi Secretary
    Incharge of : Goa, RTI Training & Students Helpline
    Mobile : 9773680006

  • Vardhan Yadav

    Vardhan Yadav Secretary
    Incharge of : Gujarat, Social Media
    Mobile : 9711104047

  • Vivekanand Pathak

    Vivekanand Pathak Secretary
    Incharge of : JNU , Media
    Mobile : 9451877857

  • Diksha Dullar

    Diksha Dullar SecretaryIncharge of : Andhra Pradesh (Attached), Meetings & Correspondence
    Mobile : 9531819919

  • Mukesh Bhakar

    Mukesh Bhakar Secretary
    Incharge of : Haryana
    Mobile : 9660011111

  • Sai Shivakanth Rao

    Sai Shivakanth Rao Secretary
    Incharge of : Tamil Nadu & Pudducherry
    Mobile : 9985379999

  • Salla Saujanya

    Salla Saujanya Secretary
    Incharge of : Karnataka
    Mobile : 9640841202

  • Tijin Jose

    Tijin Jose Secretary
    Incharge of : HCU (Attached to GS) , Andaman Nicobar
    Mobile : 9847289415

  • Umesh Tanwar

    Umesh Tanwar Secretary
    Incharge of : Tripura
    Mobile : 9711140246

  • Varun Khari

    Varun Khari Secretary
    Incharge of : Mumbai
    Mobile : 8860512028

  • Sravan Rao

    Sravan Rao Secretary
    Incharge of: Kerala & Lakshadweep
    Email : sravan.rao@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9133069999

  • Shamseer Ansari Khan

    Shamseer Ansari Khan Secretary
    Incharge of: Telangana
    Email : shamseer.ansari@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9447738836

  • Manish Yadav

    Manish Yadav Secretary
    Incharge of: Delhi (Attached to GS)
    Email : manish.yadav@nsui.in
    Mobile : 9950922222



 
 
Indian National Congress, 24, Akbar Road, New Delhi - 110011, INDIA Tel: 91-11-23019080 | Fax: 91-11-23017047 | Email : connect@inc.in © 2012–2013 All India Congress Committee. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap