| |
Indian National Congress-INC

National Students Union Of India (NSUI)


For More Information, Please Visit : National Students' Union of India 

  • Shri Girish Chodankar

    Shri Girish Chodankar
    NSUI
    AICC In-Charge of NSUI
    24, Akbar Road,
    New Delhi
    Email : girishgoa1@gmail.com
    Tel. (O) : 23019080
    Mobile # : 09422059900

  • Smt. Amrita Dhawan

    Smt. Amrita Dhawan
    NSUI
    Acting President
    Email : amrita.dhawan@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9810579618

  • Shri Bharat Kumar

    Shri Bharat Kumar
    NSUI
    Vice President, Incharge of : Training
    Email : bharat.kumar@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 09999883057

  • Shri Kumar Raja

    Shri Kumar Raja
    NSUI
    Vice President, Incharge of : Program, Sikkim, Nagaland
    Email : kumar.raja@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 8292400001

  • Shri Shahnawaz Shaikh

    Shri Shahnawaz Shaikh
    NSUI
    General Secretary, Incharge of: Membership, Dadar& Nagar Haveli & Daman Diu
    Email : shahnawaz.shaikh@nsui.in

  • Shri Nigam Bhandari

    Shri Nigam Bhandari
    NSUI
    General Secretary, Incharge of : Delhi
    Email : nigam.bhandari@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9418653538

  • Leni Jadhav

    Leni Jadhav
    NSUI
    General Secretary, Incharge of : Jharkhand, NEP
    Email : leni.jadhav@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9325204215

  • Shri Bhushan Penchalwar

    Shri Bhushan Penchalwar
    NSUI
    General Secretary, Incharge of : Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Students Union Elections
    Email : bhushan.penchalwar@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9371224111

  • Shri Amit Singh

    Shri Amit Singh
    NSUI
    General Secretary, Incharge of : Assembly Elections
    Uttar Pradesh
    Email : amit.singh@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9758991920

  • Shri Nikhil Dwivedi

    Shri Nikhil Dwivedi
    NSUI
    General Secretary, Incharge of : Odisha
    Email : nikhil.dwivedi@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 8959351000

  • Shri Ajay Chhikara

    Shri Ajay Chhikara
    NSUI
    General Secretary, Incharge of : Punjab & Assam
    Email : ajay.chhikara@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9891165157

  • Ms Angellica Aribam

    Ms Angellica Aribam
    NSUI
    General Secretary, Incharge of: HCU, Social Media, Website
    Email : angellica.aribam@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 7838544094

  • Hasiba Amin

    Hasiba Amin
    NSUI
    General Secretary, Incharge of : Jammu & Kashmir, Media, Newsletter, Website
    Email : hasiba.amin@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 08007284222

  • S Sarath

    S Sarath
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of: Assembly Elections
    Email : s.sarath@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9847918390

  • Shri Jaswinder Singh

    Shri Jaswinder Singh
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of: Assembly Elections
    Email : Jaswinder.singh@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9888800593

  • Shri Navjot Singh

    Shri Navjot Singh
    NSUI
    Secretary
    Email : navjot.singh@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9815800312

  • Shri Aamir Javeed

    Shri Aamir Javeed
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of: Bihar
    Email : aamer.javeed@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9885516075

  • Shri Fairoz Khan

    Shri Fairoz Khan
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of: Andhra Pradesh
    Email : fairoz.khan@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9419161467

  • Shri Amit Pathania

    Shri Amit Pathania
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of: Chhattisgarh
    Email : amit.pathania@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9418489610

  • Surjeet Bharmouri

    Surjeet Bharmouri
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Chandigarh
    Mobile # : 9459069001

  • Ankit Dedha

    Ankit Dedha
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Himachal Pradesh
    Mobile # : 9999938784

  • Uday Bhanu Chib

    Uday Bhanu Chib
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Delhi (Attached to GS)
    Mobile # : 9419241140

  • Abhinav Tiwari

    Abhinav Tiwari
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Assembly Elections
    Mobile # : 9839700903

  • Deepak Negi

    Deepak Negi
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : UP (Central), Mission Model College Units
    Mobile # : 9818434489

  • KamrulIslam Chaudhary

    KamrulIslam Chaudhary
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Manipur, Meghalaya
    Tel. (O) : 9613912891

  • Karishma Thakur

    Karishma Thakur
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Maharashtra
    Mobile # : 8586906216

  • Mausam Barua

    Mausam Barua
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Arunachal Pradesh and Mizoram
    Mobile # : 9435136657

  • Rajeeb Patnaik

    Rajeeb Patnaik
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : West Bengal
    Mobile # : 9583778687

  • Surbhi Dwivedi

    Surbhi Dwivedi
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Goa, RTI Training & Students Helpline
    Mobile # : 9773680006

  • Vardhan Yadav

    Vardhan Yadav
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Gujarat, Social Media
    Mobile # : 9711104047

  • Vivekanand Pathak

    Vivekanand Pathak
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : JNU , Media
    Mobile # : 9451877857

  • Diksha Dullar

    Diksha Dullar
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Andhra Pradesh (Attached), Meetings & Correspondence
    Mobile # : 9531819919

  • Mukesh Bhakar

    Mukesh Bhakar
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Haryana
    Mobile # : 9660011111

  • Sai Shivakanth Rao

    Sai Shivakanth Rao
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Tamil Nadu & Pudducherry
    Mobile # : 9985379999

  • Salla Saujanya

    Salla Saujanya
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Karnataka
    Mobile # : 9640841202

  • Tijin Jose

    Tijin Jose
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : HCU (Attached to GS) , Andaman Nicobar
    Mobile # : 9847289415

  • Umesh Tanwar

    Umesh Tanwar
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Tripura
    Mobile # : 9711140246

  • Varun Khari

    Varun Khari
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of : Mumbai
    Mobile # : 8860512028

  • Sravan Rao

    Sravan Rao
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of: Kerala & Lakshadweep
    Email : sravan.rao@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9133069999

  • Shamseer Ansari Khan

    Shamseer Ansari Khan
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of: Telangana
    Email : shamseer.ansari@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9447738836

  • Manish Yadav

    Manish Yadav
    NSUI
    Secretary, Incharge of: Delhi (Attached to GS)
    Email : manish.yadav@nsui.in
    Mobile # : 9950922222



 
Indian National Congress, 24, Akbar Road, New Delhi - 110011, INDIA Tel: 91-11-23019080 | Fax: 91-11-23017047 | Email : connect@inc.in © 2012–2013 All India Congress Committee. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap