Organizing ‘Samvaad Sammelan’

Ranchi: The South Chotanagpur Divisional Workers Representative Conference ‘Samvaad’ was held under the leadership of Jharkhand Pradesh Congress Committee President Rajesh Thakur on March 7, 2022, in the Lalgutua Banquet Hall of the state. In-charge of Jharkhand Pradesh Congress Committee Shri Avinash Pandey was present in this programme as the Chief Guest.

While addressing the conference, State Congress Committee President Shri Rajesh Thakur said that during the ‘Jan Jagran Abhiyan’, we tried to be in touch with you all constantly. Despite this, it is necessary to take our words to the government through the organization.

Membership in-charge Ramashray Prasad Singh, Co-in-charge Madan Mohan Sharma, Spokesperson Rajiv Ranjan Prasad, Rakesh Sinha, Satish Paul, Munjani, Sunny Toppo, Kuldeep Kumar, Alok Tiwari, Deepesh Pathak and a large number of workers from all the six districts of the division participated in the programme. The workers of the leading front organization department were also present.